You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 3 (August 19th - August 26th, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks @curie and congratulations everyone! I have come across some great content from this contest and although I wish I could comment on everyone from Week 1 that I engaged with, I have started following them and sometimes do get a chance to comment from time to time. I love the idea of getting more people engaged in the community!

Sort:  

Great to hear @ilsaione and you may be happy to know that there is a small component of the scoring system that accounts for continued engagement with authors upvoted in previous weeks :) So by following and continuing to interact with these authors, it actually ups your chances a bit even if you can't manage to comment on as many new posts in a given week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63