You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate 10.000 STEEM POWER to Venezuelan curator for two weeks.

in #contest6 years ago

In first place, I have to thank you so much @tarekadam because this kind of support can be the difference for a Venezuelan person to eat on a daily basis, the impact is even better that you can imagine.

Let me introduce myself, my name is Guillermo Hernández, I'm a venezuelan artist, really compromised with this beautiful platform since I arrived (9 month ago), I've taken so much time to know a huge kind of people in here to gain so much trust and to create connecction between a lot of people, project, communities and initiatives.

Also I'm a curator (and a Curator Prospective) on two projects truly commited with the best talents within the platform like @curie and @la-colmena, also I'm a gaming curator on @archdruid and spanish curator in @c-squared, @elarca and more.

I want to participate to win this delegation because I know a lot of people here in Venezuela who deserve so much love for their work, I'm always looking for so much underrated talents and I let a lot of comments and try to show the quality to the people who can remunerate with a better reward that people.

If you want to know with a little more detail about me just click on the post that I did for this #delegatesp contest:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@ilazramusic/necesito-tu-apoyo-para-ayudar-a-mis-hermanos-venezolanos-aydame-a-ganar-una-delegacin-para-apoyarlos--i-need-your-help-to-help-my-venezuelan-brothers-and-sisters-help-me-get-a-delegation-to-support-them

My mission is the same that the mission that so much good project have, the difference is the fact that I'm a truly commited fighter for my people in Venezuela, not only within the platform, outside too. I've even dedicated so many post to my venezuelan people in a social way like this one: https://steemit.com/ulog/@ilazramusic/ulog-2-steemit-the-network-that-shows-that-venezuelans-aren-t-so-bad-as-people-think

I'm ready to make a step forward for all my venezuelan brothers and sisters, I can do this mission and use your SP with the best practices, with transparency and responsability.

Thank you so much for this!

5lneC-I0_400x400.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the detailed comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend for this! Just the fact of making this kind of initiatives talks a lot about you, me and my country will never forget this, I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81