Sort:  

Congratulations @feelx!

And you too @ijmmai, for a great quiz!

Thanks, I hope you will find the correct answer again, like you did last time :)

I gave it a shot ;-)

Yes I noticed. You have been one of the first ones on every songcontest :)

@hatsekidee, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. I am surprised by your answer.

@onefatindian, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. Great answer, but it is correct?

I sure hope it is!! Lol

I love this contest, please keep it going :D

Thanks, I will. It is fun to put the image together :)

@poyim, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. Your entry makes me wanna dance.

@pundito, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. Great answer, but is it correct?

Thanks for the contest @ijmmai!!!

Jij bedankt dat je meedoet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97