SONGCONTEST #1 - FIND THE SONGTITLE AND PERFORMING ARTIST - WIN SOME SBI

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

SONGCONTEST #1

This Songcontest is over. Go checkout the current one.

Sort:  

@janine-ariane, thank you for participating. I have just refunded your money. I am surprised by your answer.

surprised? why? now you made me curious :-)

@marcovanhassel, thank you for participating. I have just refunded your money.Nice entry

My pleasure😉

Kill yourself you cockeyed Neanderthal looking faggot fuck.

Please watch your language. Thank you.

Or what ? Fuck you cock goblin. Mind your own business maybe you faggot. Go play in traffic you fucking pedophile caveman fuck

Nice vocabulary! You kiss your boyfriend with that mouth?

Says the guy who looks like he tries to steal kids from the McDonald’s playplace. You are a bearded Dutch goof , do the world a favour and hang your pedo ass.

I think it's best if you quit posting on Steemit. You're not helping anyone nor supporting the community. Have a nice life buddy.

Heave you got Gilles de la Tourette syndrome? Writing-wise? Than you are forgiven or you are under age possible too. Or is there something we do not understand? You are welcome to explain yourself... @steamcleaners could you please see what is the problem here?

Fuck off cunt. Hope a pack of wild dogs tears your throat out.

@insaneworks, thank you for participating. I have just refunded your money.Your entry makes me wanna dance.

@onefatindian, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation . Your entry makes me wanna dance.

how you see larger? I can not click to see full image?

I can't find it either ...

de foto uploaden on a different page, rechts klikken op de foto en dat kiezen.

Sorry, every image has a 'View Image' option in their contextmenu. This will show you the image at original size. But I will add a link. That is easier for everyone.

Thank you, I copy pasted it and it worked ;)

sorry ik las dit pas later :-)

Toch bedankt 😘

@feelx, thank you for participating. I have just refunded your money. Nice entry.

@sv1rby, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. Really, that is your anwer? Ah well, it might be correct.

@erikklok, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. I wonder how you came up with that answer.

Nice, I'm also wondering all the time ;)

@sanderjansenart, thank you for participating. Thanks for your donation. Are you old enough to know this song?

Well I know the song but I'm not old enough I guess. I'm 36 years :)

@vee2180, thank you for participating. I have just refunded your money. Great answer, but is it correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48