Contest>> share with us your favorite books 25steem prizes/#club5050// @ifunaya

in #contest3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemian, i am so happy to be participating in this contest .

BeautyPlus_20211226183428798_save.jpg

My favourite book is "my Regret" she author name is Obonganwan Elizabet Isang Iwot(M.Ed) she is a professional teacher who have great passion for organising youth and directing drama. She comes from ima Ekabomin ikot Abasi local government area akwa ibom. She is married and blessed with children. These book is a juneville play. It focus on a teenage pregnancy. It talks about a pregnant school girl call ima who was sexually molested by a carpenter. First, ima was brought from a poor family. She usually hawked itemsfood after school so her family can see something to put on the table. One day, when she was hawking with her friend (uyai) they walked across the carpenters workshop. They were carrying trays on their head containing bunches of ripe banana and oranges. So while she was selling, her friend told her to wait so the carpenter dragged her and raped her so few days she got pregnant and gave birth to a girl and named her
Uyime. I started reading this book when i was in my j.s.s 3 and it was my literature book. it is not once i have read the book but five times because the book is very interesting. Below is the part that interest me most.

IMG_20211226_215716_5.jpg

these story teaches me to be careful where ever i find my self it may not be the same in the story it may be from a my relations or people living with me. i will love to invite @benton3, @favour, @ikechuk to partake in this contest. And thanks to @daytona475

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50