You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN IT! 5SBD GIVE AWAY JUST FOR EXPRESSING LOVE

in #contest6 years ago

Every single day in the past 5years that I spend being your wife, I realize how lucky I am to live such an amazing life.

I am a ship you are the ANCHOR that holds me in place and the sails which take me on a beautiful journey.

Despite my flaws, your love and commitment remains impeccable. You have made our marriage organized, outstanding and perfect.

Your kiss and peck every morning always make me go 'gagaing' and 'yoriyorilogizing' for the day making me yearn for more 'Ferrari ride'at night.

I LOVE AND ADORE YOU PEE (that's what we call ourself, it's a short form of PEARL).

You are my everything! Thanks for being mine...

Sort:  

Your entry is noted

Luck..👍

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84