You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manchester derby(MAN UTD-MAN CITY) 10th December -PREDICTION CONTEST; ANY1 CAN COMPETE; PRIZES

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I support manchester city to win the game against manchester.. Hehehehhehe
Prediction score m.city (2) vs (1) m.u (final result)
Good luck city!!!

Sort:  

Please, follow all the rules named in my post, in other case I can not accept your prediction.

Congrats, nice prediction ;) it really was not so successful contest, but u really deserve prize :)

everyone has their own favourites, of course. okay, then you should participate in my contest, just please follow the rules. ;) it would be nice to have support also from you, it's my first contest. :)

ok sir, i'm very happy to participate in the first contest you made. Thanks you.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67