You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 2SBD - CELEBRATE WITH ME, I HAVE 300 FOLLOWERS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations my steemit sweety, good to know you are gearing towards better days on steemit, i truly do not have time that much, however i had to stop by and i read everything, i hope you advance to greater heights.

You are a lovely person, and i think you just won my follow, its a super raffle draw here in my honest mind i wish you all you wish yourself and more.

Blacky ebonyi queen, go shody, have fun, steem more.i hope to ser you make an impact

And if you are so kind to randomly pick me for this two SBD, i will dedicate all to charity.

Yours loved

@iconnelly

Sort:  

Great appreciation by you dude and thumbs up for you,r Thoughts about Charity keep it up

Wow, congratulations dear keep it up its an encouraging post to we the new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51