You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21st Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

My supernatural experience was that I was filled with the Holy Spirit in a Phil Driscol concert and spoke in an unknown tongue. It was a life changing experience. I never expected it, the people around me moved far away and I was alone in the middle of a giant auditorium near the stage. It was so powerful that many people told me that when I came back to my seat that I have a strong glow and an white aura around me. It scared many of the people. For me it was like I was just a witness of what happened and I had no control over my body. There is much more to the story but that is the short version.

Sort:  

Wow, sounds like a very powerful experience. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41