You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12/10/2019- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

It's time for another week of freewrite recommendations.

This one from @wakeupkitty is food for thought. I'm too new to the platform that I still need to make sense of what's happening. I sure hope that there's something good that would come out of the "mess."

Animal Farm-taste

I'm reminded of George Orwell's book "Animal Farm."

I like the way he writes, and he does it daily too! Such an admiration for @wonderwop who makes freewrite look so easy. I have to try harder to keep up.

Day-779-Freewrite Sunday Salt Rinse

PS. His customized gif is fun to see too. So creative!

Interesting writing from @redheadpei

A Maiden’s Dilemma, oh so true to this day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61