You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10/1/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

I look forward to this freewrite recommendation every week. I'm still hoping to win though LOL ^_^ Here are my recommendations:

from @kaelci
I liked this story. I enjoyed reading it. I recommend others to read it as well, so I'm not going into details. Hey, I like raspberries too. LOL! ^_^
Wizard's Logic ~ a #wewrite with @ntowl!

from @whatisnew
Very brave for writing about and actually taking photos of something that scares her. I'm not too fond of spiders myself. I've also had a few encounters with them. Thankfully, they're not very common where I live.
Weekend Freewrite- 9-28-2019- Single Prompt Optiotn: spider web

Sort:  

@kaelci!!!!
How did I not see a new story from you?
#Spiders!
Just carried more of 'em outside in the past week than I kept track of.
I hate killing mice but it's a necessary evil when they get inside our stuff, chew it up, poop in it...
and in the garage!!! The $800 repair jobs on wiring, the air filter that can only be accessed via the glove compartment, and it looks snow-white and new but a mouse chewed through it and added grass clippings and debris that will swirl through the air if ya turn on the A/C (or just the air).... ugh.... bring on the snakes to eat the mice, and spiders to eat the bugs.

Did someone just say snakes?! Yaiks!!! ^_^

Thanks so much for the recommendation once again @iamcrystal. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57