You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #44 | Are you picky about something? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @thepassenger, Thanks for the contest.

My Entry:

I am too picky about my clothes! Whenever I go shopping, I might get something in a fraction of a second or I might not find what I like till the day end. I remember one time when I had to choose the dress for my best friend's pre-wedding function, I went to at least 6 markets and could not find anything. Markets in New Delhi, India are huge and you can find a lot of stuff there. Designs from almost all over the world from various cultures. I finally found this

20171129_001906.jpg

and I guess it was worth the wait. Thanks to my habit of being too picky ;)

This is how me and my wife @sugandhaseth looked on the day of the function. How is it? :-)

20171212_203322.jpg

Sort:  

You have style!! Thanks for joining!

Thank you so much @thepassenger. Cheers! and all the best for your contest. :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49