50 SP Delegation Contest!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest2 days ago

50SP.png

I am giving away 50 Steem Power to one lucky #Steemit follower for ONE week, and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

1- Subscribe/follow my account

2- Re-steem this post

3- Upvote this post with any amount (obviously, the more the merrier for those that have more power)

4- Comment on this post (Only non-bot/non-automated comments will qualify)

48 hours from now, I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps, and announce the winner. The following Friday, I will start the contest all over again. On Sunday, I will take the delegation away, give it to a new winner, and increase the delegation the following week. If there is no winner, the contest will flip and grow the next week.

As long as the contest continues to grow each week, I'll continue to increase the amount each week. READ THAT AGAIN! This is not a sponsored post; it's out of my own pocket. This is just my way of trying to reward users who might need a boost or anyone who wants one.

Good luck to all of you!

You are welcome to send us a donation or upvote the max. All donations will be used to power up our account and upvote more content on the #Steem chain!


image.png
Make sure to subscribe to The World of Sports here on #Steemit!
UPVOTE ~ RESTEEM ~ FOLLOW

Sort:  

Allright, done, done and done now I like to hear why you started the sport community. I think it's great to see a community with a topic again. I'm not into sports but will subscribe and keep you in mind. I'm not too much into all those big ones they make me uncomfortable. So thanks for asking.

image.png

Good luck!

Happy to participate! Even though I’m luckier in love, I’ll try my luck anyway! Thanks to @xiao-aine for the invitation.👋🌈

LOL let's go for fame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61