900 Followers !!! Free SBD For giveway ☺️☺️☺️

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi this is really awasome feelings , I am going to cross 900 Follower .

Hope got 1000th Follower very Soon. Do you help me to get 1000 follower on steemit?

So, I decide to giveway some free SBD 

giveway after 48 hour of this post .

to Participate on the Giveaway follow bellow 4 simple rules :
  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem
  3. Comment 
  4. follow me (if not)
Thanks for support me 

By @hrsagar

Follow & upvote me @hrsagar


Sort:  

Congrats! :) I am in you your giveaway. :)

upvoted, followed, resteemed

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hrsagar.

Luckily, i was not a follower, thus i was seriously able to support you in getting your to your 1k follow goal by adding an extra follower :)

upvoted as well. Good job and good luck buddy

thank you so much

Upvoted, followed and resteemed. How long did it take you to get to 900?

2 month 7 days

I must be doing something wrong. I have about 350 and I joined in June of this year.

And I just followed you so you are 1 closer to 1000.

thank you my friend. if you comment on people post, write many post followers will be increasing.

How diddly do you do? Followed and upvoted cheers now!

followed you too, please follow back, lets work as community :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted, followed, resteemed and comment! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44