You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back ~ Does it Help

in #contest6 years ago

I tend to forget about and inadvertently miss contests because I’m busy. True story.

I think that some contests are better than others. As goes with challenges.

The more inspiring, creativity-inducing it is the better. But overall building a sincere and meaningful connection is for me the most important. This of course can be the hardest thing to gauge because every third person on here is a manipulative human cunt bot or sw combo of that.

I’m not too jaded or anything. Even tho I do try to give people the benefit of the doubt.

Yeah I dunno how I ended up here or what I’m talking about either.

The less bullshyte the better. But when there’s essentially free money involved you’re gonna have to deal with bullshyte.

The end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70