Sort:  

I waffled hard, I have been a programmer for 30 years, and my instinct was to use a PHP framework and hand roll this, but I also have a real life to maintain and 1000 irons in the fire as a company owner with a full staff on multiple continents and clients all over the US, so I opted to roll in wordpress, yes. I can use a directory plugin I own a multisite pro license for and all I have to "solve" is the content listing payment mechanism in steem tansfers and bots to enable the contest owner accounts. Once that is worked out, i can turn on the rest and go live in a few days I presume.

With all that experience I'm sure you'll do a great job! I've no idea how to do programming at all.

Start now and call me in three decades! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83