Guess The Movie - 3 Steem [Closed]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this mini contest is called guess the movie and all you have to do is guess the movie from the ugly drawing I just did minutes ago. It's purely for fun and is not meant to be a series of contests.

Hints

  1. The movie is not older than 3 years, but the story may be.
  2. May or may not be a remake.
  3. Movie in English.

Prize

  1. Just a small token of 1 Steem per winner.
  2. There will be 3 winners, so 1 Steem per person, whoever submits the first.

How to participate

  1. I created a Google form to submit answers, so that others can't see what you wrote:https://goo.gl/forms/WGEHxwkRycEWSFUw1. If you know of other websites that make it easy to submit answers, let me know. Just fill in your Steemit username and the answer (movie name).
  2. Deadline: When there are 3 winners. It should be really easy to figure it out, especially if you watch movies a lot.

Image:


Thanks for participating in advance. Let me know if you love games like this.

Sort:  

lol this is fun

Thanks, I already submitted by entry

Submitted my answer, @howtostartablog! Fingers crossed! :D

wow @heartscally so fast you responded

I submitted mine. Hoping I’ll win. Thank you for this contest @howtostartablog! 😊

@ shairanada Another fast action

Aijo I discover this late. By the way your drawing is cute.

I love this kind of contest. I love your angpao contest too! But no images loaded arr what happened..

Only one image of the train and person. Maybe internet connection? Others can see

GREAT idea, man. Already submitted my answer!

I hope I managed to submit before the deadline!

The results were already announced bruh haha

Woops came in from the discord :P

Ha...ha.. @howtostartablog I have no idea what movie is this picture represents wo... I do a google search with the image also no clue. Any hint please

Haha already a lot of hints and I guess i should close it..too many ppl got it right

oh...really.. I am so outdated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69