Guess The Movie #3

in #contest6 years ago

Hi guys, this mini contest is called guess the movie and all you have to do is guess the movie from the ugly drawing I just did minutes ago. It's purely for fun and is not meant to be a series of contests.

Hints

  1. Movie in English.
  2. Released more than 10 years ago.
  3. Yeah, that's some kind of spectacles.

Prize

  1. Just a small token of 1 Steem per winner.
  2. There will be 3 winners, so 1 Steem per person, whoever submits the first. Any consolation prize is discretionary.

How to participate

  1. I created a Google form to submit answers, so that others can't see what you wrote: https://goo.gl/forms/cxgaz4G8YH9Jqz5k2

  2. Just fill in your Steemit username and the answer (movie name).

  3. Don't comment on how bad the drawing is.

  4. Deadline: When there are 3 winners.

Image:

29356037_10155662245553068_4622241003636523008_n.png


Winners will be announced much later..

Sort:  

This is difficult, I will spend all day thinking about what movie is

Hmm, guess I need to learn a new skill - telepathy to read @howtostartablog mind lol

That's a creepy skill

LOL I’ve seen this movie 100 times and i still don’t get tired of it 😬

DAMN! THIS ONE IS TOUGH! I THINK WE NEED MORE CLUES !

What a tricky game, but just submitted my wild quess. Lol! 😂😂

ahhh... one of my fav movie!

This is quite tricky. Submitted the answer.

I watch quite a lot of movies and even i am stumped 😯

This contest is really cool. I told yah @howtostartablog it’s going to be a series! This is really fun 🤗

👨 I've thought about it for over an hour, but I don't know.
I submitted the answer, but I'm not confident :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31