Guess The Movie #2 (edited)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this mini contest is called guess the movie and all you have to do is guess the movie from the ugly drawing I just did minutes ago. It's purely for fun and is not meant to be a series of contests.

Hints

  1. Movie in English.
  2. If it's part of a series, just name the series.
  3. Look at the tip of the shoe.
  4. Bla bla means nothing

Prize

  1. Just a small token of 1 Steem per winner.
  2. There will be 3 winners, so 1 Steem per person, whoever submits the first. Any consolation prize is discretionary.

How to participate

I created a Google form to submit answers, so that others can't see what you wrote: https://goo.gl/forms/Oc3xUg8ewySn5mEB2

I tried embedding it but apparently it's not supported.

Just fill in your Steemit username and the answer (movie name).

Deadline: When there are 3 winners. It should be really easy to figure it out, especially if you watch movies a lot.

Image:

29314792_10155659318128068_2339198193385865216_n.png


Winners will be announced much later..

Sort:  

No idea what this means... Kasih hantam je... 😅

This is very tricky ! I JUST HOPE I GET IT RIGHT ! fingers crossed

👨 What an interesting event! I hope my answer is correct.

I hope i got thr right aswer!😁fingers crossed! This is a really fun contest!! 😍😍

Tried, but don’t know if I can make it :-)

Submitted! Hope I got it right :D

DONE! Let's see whether 2 in a row! :D

Not a clue on this one, unfortunately. I'll keep on thinking about it though

Just submitted my answer, hope it's correct. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51