CONPETITION // RESTEEM // UPVOTE // FOLLOW

in #contest7 years ago

D7ZAJn4.jpg

Hello fellow steemians.

I'm holding 3 competitions right here. All you have to do is RESTEEM/UPVOTE/FOLLOW and you are automatically entered.

-1) Least voted comment gets a prize
-2) Most voted gets a prize
-3) I'll choose the funniest comment

Prizes will be announced in a week, good luck, the more we share this the higher the prize.

Thanks for visiting and good luck to you all.

Sort:  

You Have to Lose Yourself, to find your True Self....
psst... your true self is the "pure" awareness that all your thoughts and senses "report" to / or are observed by

Well this is the first reply! Not funny, but factual!

I will reply and upvote, but resteem I always use sparingly. I don't follow for contests alone but I am interested in photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89