You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT: Introducing #FunnyMemoriesChallenge (4 Weeks 500 SP delegation + free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

Had a lot of funny childhood memories... I have forgotten some of them, but this one is prominent.


I woke up at night to pee, everywhere was dark and i was so intoxicated by the sleep.. I staggered out of my room. Pull down my pants and began to pee, i thought i was in the bathroom, little did i know i was in the kitchen... My mum woke up to check what was happening, when see flashed her touch into my eye, that was when i jolted back to reality. I found myself peeing in the kitchen.
Sort:  

This is hilarious @hornblende LOL

Yea but i couldn't help it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65