You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

I'm here again

My Entry


I was in elementary school then and on this faithful day we were asked to write a composition about ourselves. So i started writing mine
My name is Stephen....
My favourite food is rice, blah blah Until i was through.

Unknown to me my sit mate was copying my work word for word. When we submited and our teacher started marking our work, she called out my sit mate to read out her composition.

She started reading it,
My name is Stephen....
My favourite food is rice
I am dark in complexion (She was fair in complexion)

She had copied my composition forgeting to atleast edit it. Both my name, my siblings and parent names. After reading it we all burst into laughter.

That's was the highest form of plagiarism. Lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45