RESULTS FROM THE SBD AND FARM BAG GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

image
First off I want to say thank you for following @hopfarmnc!

I was pleasantly surprised on how many entries there were!! We had 18 entries total and we had a tough time of picking out just three winners. But without further Ado here they are.

Winners of 1 SBD

@stortebeker
@granolalight
@derekfreeman

image
We were also giving away a Farm made Tote to the top winner. The winner of the farm made bag is............... @derekfreeman
image

All SBD had been sent. @derekfreeman if you would look in the history of your wallet I sent you my email address so we can get some info on where to send the bag! You get to choose the pig or the chicken!

Thank you again to all my followers and for the ones that participated in this giveaway! Congratulations to the winners. It was great to hear what everybody is doing with their earnings from steemit.
We too are powering up with our Steam earnings in the beginning like most of you. When the time is right we will use some of the earnings to help improve our lifestyle on the homestead.
image
image

Sort:  

HA!!! That is sooooo Cooool THANK YOU!!!!

Right on. Thank you so much. That will help out a lot.

Your welcome!

Hey! I just wanted to let you know that I linked and mentioned this article with proper accreditation in my most recent post! Have a good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72