You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn a daily upvote, 2 steembasicincome shares give away. (And winners of last contest revealed)

in #contest7 years ago

Hefziba, i like to tell my story:
3 months ago i was attending a seminar, I also had a very stressful life, my company was in economic trouble and I had a 4 month baby and many new worries...
Too much stress and the pressure of the seminar... I ended up in CCU! very easy!

I survived the attack and I seriously thought I need to change my lifestyle.
I quite my project in company, relocated from my city to a smaller city and started working from home.

Now I have more time with my 7 month kid and my lovely wife, less expense and even my earnings are rising 😀

Sort:  

That resonates with me a lot. I once got so stressed at work I burned out., I sat at home for 2 months, and figured out that life is with more than working your ass off. I hadn’t noticed my son being unhappy at school, I made a change, worked less, less money ( which is changing now as well like you, but with much happier kids. Thank you for writing this down.

Wow! So how does your son feel now? 🍀
I really enjoyed this period of time watching my son growing. This would be definitely something priceless i was missing.

I was trading off such experience with being busy at work, giving speeches at seminars and struggling with customers...
This is my son
20180226_194457.jpg

It’s great you found out early. I fought my son being unhappy at school when he was 9. He is 13 now, but a lot happier.

Great picture, I hope you carry him a lot, as it is so heavy for a mum, and I’m really strong, still heavy.

Nice to hear you are all fine again 😊
I carry him all the time 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45