You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 6 SBD GIVEAWAY, ROUND 13. ITS BACK!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

51 @helenoftroy so cool to see you here. I hope I can comment. I commented on two of your posts and I have too few Resource Credits.

Craig you have been handling bees so much lately. Aren't you scared??? I'm not scared of one outside but I couldn't mess with a hive at all!!!

I doubt I can win this time ...because of Resource Credits. :-( have fun everyone

Sort:  

Hey bud I am a bee-keeper now lots of fun and too interesting. Keep going contest ends today lets get to 60 at least? Nice to see you again where ya been? ;)

Not on Steemit much. Just to read Helens posts sometimes. And the RC's limit me making many comments(like this one may not post)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36