You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 420 Giveaway!!! Weed Wings 14k Gold Plated Limited Edition Pin - Very Rare - MY FIRST STEEMIT CONTEST!

in #contest6 years ago

This 420 I was in a wreck on my way to pickup my squad to go to the bay areas own Hippie Hill in SF. I was at the front of a 4 car pileup and it was unpleasant. Not only did the hill plan get scrapped but I was also in feeling some bad whiplash pain. Thankfully I came home an my half ounce of blueberry cookies, I laid on an ice back and smoked 6 bowls and a couple dabs of sherblato and chilled the rest of the evening watching Bojack Horseman. Lets hear it for the healing power of cannabis✌

Sort:  

Man sorry you didn't make it to the bay, and that you got a little hurt, that sucks. Some of my buddies went down there for bicycle day. I am glad you got back to your ganja goodies and are feeling a little better. Do you live in Cali? Blessings friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39