You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 4/11-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago

image
"Life is like a spinning wheel. Sometimes we feel very happy but suddenly problems arise. That is life."
So people say first. But in these dark times, no one gets happiness.

It is now the year 2087. This is the darkest period of mankind. Yes, now the world is broken. Even worse than you can imagine. Do you know? Currently the ozone layer is already very thin. A little bit of ultraviolet light has penetrated the earth. Oxygen is hard to come by. Even to inhale oxygen alone we have to pay. Water is hard to come by. The rivers have blackened polluted and full of garbage. Not a single tree survives. It's all people. Dead people lying on the streets are a common sight to us. There are at least 2 people who die every day. Miris is not it? And even more sadly, the current government is not good. Just imagine the government today is no longer take care of the needs of the people. They are only selfish. News of corruption is familiar to our ears.

My name is Princess Anandita, the people around me call me Princess. I live with a simple family. In a simple house that is not too big and not too small. My family lives barely because my father's salary is only 3,000,000 per month. It was only possible to buy food and a gallon of water only.
I'm lying in my bedroom bed. Looking at the ceiling of my room. It may have become my end-of-life habit. Imagine about a past life. As my grandfather told me, the past is a happy time. The air is still very fresh, the trees can grow fertile, the water is still very clear. But humans even maerusaknya.

"It's not fair," I murmured, "they do not think about the future of their grandchildren, they are destroying the future. They are selfish. "
"I also want to feel the cool air, shady trees, fresh water. I want to see the birds singing, everything. If only human beings had destroyed the forest. "

I tried to grab my diary under my bed, "Ah .. Here it is, the pen is still there."
Diary is quite interesting to me. The diary looks brown with ribbons on the top right, but if you point the diary to the sunlight, you'll see it's red. Interesting right?
I opened the diary. On the first page read "DAILY DAILY NOTE". I opened the pages and reread what I had written. In the blank page I wrote:

The world is getting rougher ..
Now the world is no longer friendly with humans ..
Will I go on with life?
Or end of life.
God…
I'm tired of this.
People lying on the sidewalk.
People begging with arms and legs that have gone awry.
With such a government.
I'm tired of all this, God ...
I want my life to change.
I want to go back to the past.
Cool air.
Tree shade.
Fresh water.
I want to feel it all.

I immediately fell asleep. As I enter the world of dreams. I do not know what I dreamed of. It's like a life. Yes the life of the past.
"Is this the real life?" "Is this the kind of life my grandfather has ever told me about?" "I mumble" in my dream.

The next day, I kept thinking about my dream last night. Until I forget, that I have an appointment with someone. Yes, today my school has to be closed. I do not know what the reasons are clear.
I went to a river close to my house. There was Sam sitting on a large stone.
Tall, blue-eyed, sharp-nosed, blond-haired. Maybe that's what I can imagine when I hear the name "Sam". He is my best friend since elementary school. I think he's good, very good. One thing I admire from him, in the present I have never seen him look moody. I do not know I'm confused, how can he always look happy in times like this?

"Eh Sam, sorry yes, wait a long time," I said.
"Not so long ago, just wrote until a few minutes ago," Sam replied.
"Eh Sam" I called.
"What?" Sam replied gently.
"Last night I dreamed about the past, it turns out the life of the past is really beautiful" I said.
"Yes it is, my grandparents said so too" he replied.
"This is our world" I sighed. A moment of silence.
"I want to end my life" I say spontaneously.
"Do not give up so aja dong, we still have to reach our goals".
"Until when will we reach him, Sam," now I can not stem the tears.
"Until whenever" replied Sam. I can only cry without a word.
"We can do it," Sam continued, trying to comfort me.
"That's impossible," I said, "In these days there's no hope."
"Nothing Is Impossible, Nothing is impossible in this world as long as we try, believe, and believe," said Sam.

The next day, after school. I have an appointment to Go with Sam to the bookstore.
"Princess, where are you going?" Mother asked.
"Want to go to Sam Bu, going to the bookstore" I replied.
"Daughter, have not you heard the news yet?" My mother asked again.
"What news bu".
"Sam is gone, Sam has left us all forever". Deg .. Spontaneously I was instantly surprised.
"Is it really, Sam died. Where did you know? "
"Yeah boy, it's Sam's mother said. He said Sam died of water intoxication he was drinking, "explained the mother.
"Pilar's mother left this for you," Mom gave me a box. I opened the box. There was a piece of paper in the box that read.

"Dear My Girlfriend"
Hi, Princess. I've met God. I will talk to God about the state of the earth. You have to keep your spirit up. Remember my words "Nothing Is Impossible" Nothing is impossible in this world. Everything will happen as long as we believe we can reach it.

Sort:  

It's very nice

thanks..

It is interesting "Nothing is impossible"... nice words

thanks mr @happyphoenix..., yeah you are right nothing impossible

very interisting story..

you so good..

a great story ...
all your stories, will get a lot of attention from the contest participants, I am also very impressed with the impulse of your life in this world,

thanks @sultan-aceh..., iam just wanna make the impossible thing be done.., and this contest very help me to make it.. thanks mr @xpilar

very nice story :)

very nice story mr @hitz... go ahead.

you are very handsome man... thanks for supporting me..

Thanks for sharing nice story, steem on!

you are welcome..

Nice story buddy, I like your story. Thanks!

thanks for u

I like your story, thanks for sharing buddy!

Thanks for sharing good story!