You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday doodle becomes a contest! Write your own story about the drawing and win 40SBD total prizes!

in #contest7 years ago

I gazed at the island I was about to be dropped upon. it was a coast, but it wasn't mine. "Why did we, the coast guards have to come tens of thousands of miles away from the coast we call or own?", I pondered. Perhaps because of our brave performance during that drill last month
But why of all places were we infiltrating North sentinel island?

Sort:  

oops above word limit
I gazed at the island beneath me. it was a coast, but not mine. Why did we have to come tens of thousands of miles away from our coast? It could be because of our brave performance during that drill last month
But why were we infiltrating North sentinel island?

Thanks! I'll adjust the words lenght on the next contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57