10 Riddles That Can Make You Doubt Your Knowledge

in #contest7 years ago

Riddles…..
The thing which is used to down the moral

Ever checked your IQ score ?
If YES , these riddles will surely make you question it.
Answers to these riddles will make you think why it didn’t cross your mind. 😀

We have put 10 riddles in this post 😛
With answers In the End 🙂

quiz_xEHRxwV.jpg

Try to solve them:-

  1. When you do not know what I am, then I am something. But when you know what I am, then I am nothing. What am I?

  2. When do you go at red, but stop at green?

  3. How many months have 28 day's?

  4. Railroad crossing without any cars. Can you spell that without any R's?

  5. A king, queen, and two twins all lay in a large room.

How are there no adults in the room?

  1. What kind of room has no doors or windows?

  2. I am very easy to get into,but it is hard to get out of me.What am I?

  3. What two things can you never eat for breakfast?

  4. Which side of a cat has the most fur?

  5. A truck driver is going opposite traffic on a one-way street. A police officer sees him but doesn't stop him.Why didn't the police officer stop him?

If you need answers then ping me on my email id [email protected] 🇮🇳
quiz2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48