Sort:  

hi .... thank @hichemfetoui
what your news ...
How is your work going
Are you alright

fine as usual very crowded time

I wish you success @hichemfetoui

for you too @sultan-aceh :D

hmmm ...hehehe
ya ,,, thank @hichemfetoui
friend-norway.jpg

thanks :D

heheheh ...
yes...
I will remember it all,
hopefully I can reach each other in the future @hichemfetoui @xpilar and all steemian.
@ in aceh, already start morning, i want to rest ok,
take care of your health @ @hichemfetoui

1.png

i hope so good rest :D

and u are you fine ?

yes me, i am fine in aceh with family.
weather is less supportive of diaceh, because to look for posting materials, I have to be patient rainy season stop @hichemfetoui

do not focus in one thing only try to find alternative to do if it's rainy there is other opprtunity in the rain try to catch them :D

Hehehe ...
I see tomorrow ...@hichemfetou
i will try it tomorrow ..
sometimes, need suggestions like you say @hichemfetou
thank info @hichemfetou

:)

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53