Contest Time Again! Everyone Wins SBD's for the next 2 hours!

in #contest6 years ago

Contest Time Again! Everyone Wins SBD's

I know everybody loves contests here on Steemit so I have decided to host yet another amazing contest!

Flag The "Buttocks Chugging Donkey!"

#YourFlagMatters - Round #4 - Get Paid To Flag!!!! Instant SBD's For Flagging The Bitch Ass Donkey!

We are playing a game again guys! I love games just as much as you do! Come and join me.

We are going to play Flag The Bitch Ass Donkey again. #YourFlagMatters - Round #4

Flag this post and earn the best curation reward you can. I am matching your vote with SBD for your flag. Contest will run for the next 2 hours only so I don't have to pay attention anymore after that.

Round #4

Flag this post and earn SBD's - Here's The Link!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/sonm-snm-cup-and-handle-pattern-is-gaining-clarity

I have 17 SBD and the first combined flags will earn pro rated portions of the 10 SBD until it's gone.

Example

I'll just use the SteemNow calculator

-100% flag 500 SP at 80% vote power you get 0.09 SBD

Donkey Ass Bitch

#FlagTheDonkey

Sort:  

Got him, thx for the extra inspiration, have slowed down a bit recently.

Done 👊

Same shit on Steemit last few months. Every time I go on Steemit, most of the post are Haejin this and that. I know it's a problem, but it's boring to see only that. Instead of writing content which give proposal how to change this world to the better, we must waste our time on bullshit like Haejin. What will happen if 10 Haejin existed in same time? I don't know. This is just random rant. Love you all.

Hey brother you're right it is fucked up. I will tell you what will happen if there is 10 haejin's all of a sudden. Steem $0.00 SBD $0.00 Goodbye

Then it is problem of how Steemit is set up. No use to fight 1 Haejin, if 10 Haejin can come and destroy Steemit. Don't get me wrong, I support you 100%, but the problem will not be solved. In case of one Haejin it might be will endless effort, but fault in Steemit design stay and it is matter of time when few Haejin happen and what then? Must say I'm disappointed in some witnesses I spoke with. Most of comments I got from they are sort of 'Steemit is free, everyone can do whatever he wants to do.' Like Steemit is not part of their business. Also disappointed in Ned. He said in one comment that Haejin/Bernie fight is good for the community because it attract audience. WTF is that?

Solution are? I don't know. For start 4 post per day limit should be good idea in my opinion. In the end who have need to post more then 4 little bit longer posts per day? That rarely happen on any network. Other solutions, I saw Dan flagging Haejin, he obviously realized bullshiter was consciously abusing the system and flag him. Why Ned or some other whales don't do it when it is so obvious? It all comes to doing right thing. Whales can solve this problem in few seconds. But that is wrong on whole planet, not just Steemit. We are not doing right thing because we want to protect our asses for the money mostly. That is what whales are doing probably. Everything is reflection of our inner world, including Steemit. Maybe 10 Haejin need to happen, so whales can realize we need to change some things.

Another random rant. hahaha One per day in enough. xD

I can't imagine Steem with dozens like haejin. It would be the end of the platform as we know it. This movement is pretty much trying to discourage that from happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75