You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 30 DAYS ON STEEMIT: 5 SBD FREE GIVE AWAY FOR MINNOWS / NEWBIES - 7 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.27.13 PM.png

I have been here for a little over one year. In this time, I have learned how to use the steem network much more efficiently and effectively by learning all I can about what works well for other users. My three main points of focus on the network are contests, blogging, and social interaction & curation. I hope to use steem to become a full time artist using the account @art4sbd that I made along with others to host specific content. Until a better version comes out doing this is the best way to stay organized and attract viewers with specific content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55