You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 10 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I would really like to thank @chekohler!! I only joined in September and he helped me out a lot! He gave me very good information how to use this platform..(which I really need because I'm a big n00b) he made sure I had a good start :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ooooh my girl on Partiko now, we learning fast now! :)

He is pretty awesome, and he has promoted you fairly well. You are producing awesome content, which is something we need around here. @chekohlier knows that and is smart in promoting you. I'm going to tag @avizor whom I met a few weeks ago, he does some food curating etc. Maybe it will put you on his radar....

Yes he is and he did :) and I am very grateful for it ! I really enjoy making these posts and it's even more fun when people actually seem to like them 😉😅 I have some new recipes coming up so maybe he will enjoy them :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43