You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

Well I don't know much about these two but If they get tipsy and take that broom for a spin I would sure like to be there to watch the fall out. Especially if that mermaid forgets to pull that trident off her butt

Sort:  

lol... I was thinking that would be a blast... driving on the broom with a little buzz on... And funny about the trident, buy you might not want to tell her to get the stick out of her butt (she looks like she is a bad ass) ;)

She is a mermaid she has no ass 💦

touche... but when I watch the movie Splash, that girl had an ass, I remember looking at it at the time! (you're too young, you might have to google it) ;)

What is it with you comedy people and anatomy? See you already tricked me into saying "ass"
Sorry but your wet dream from the '80s has gotten you all confused. THAT mermaid turned into a real girl like Pinocchio. ( Don't even start on the implications of that nose.)
I am out of here before I become as corrupted as the rest of you band of barbarian.

lol... Yes you better make sure you stay away from our band of barbarian's lol... Here you go, you earned a Steem Monster card to corrupt you further!

Thank you!!! He looks like a barbarian brute. I hear Golem cards are super popular. Sadly I have no clue what that means or why. Guess I better investigate more and figure things out.
In the meantime hope he won't corrupt my cute little jester card.

@headchange lol... Yes that might be quite the temptation but i think your Jester will be ok for a day or two... Just don't leave them alone too long ;)

You received a 20% upvote from @EveryDayCoach, thanks for participating and have a great day:-)
dan icon.jpg

Thank you! I really appreciate it. A great day to you also.

You received a 20% upvote from @EveryDayCoach, thanks for participating and have a great day:-)
dan icon.jpg

Thanks so much!!

Here you go Coach! Thank you for spreading some cheer around here, much appreciated for sure! If you get a chance and want to see your Steem Monster card, go to https://steemmonster.com and just enter your posting key!

You are getting the Captain because its the closest to Coach! ;)

So cool:-) A new card to my deck.
Much appreciated. 808F0DC4-8DCE-46B6-B7AB-E428EEB4BECD-1000-00000020CE22FC1C.JPEG

@everydaycoach thank you for your help too Coach! You have helped make this a smashing success! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29