Sort:  

Hey! Glad to hear you're following along. :) Unfortunately there is only one entry so far.. Which has kind of bummed me out making me worried we won't get many entries, BUT.. We usually get most of the entries near the end and there's still.. I think 5 days left.. So.. Hopefully we get at least another couple entries in! I plan on doing one of my own, and I think charisma and bengy may both be working on one.. So yeah, hopefully we get more. That would suck if we didn't, however things are very slow right now on our discord and on steemit from my perspective so I'm not sure. It's a bummer but, we might not get very many entries this time.

well with 5 days left I still may come dragging in at the end with onr myself. I was thinking the deadline was today for some reason.

Cool! Would love to have an entry from you. :) At this rate I'd say you have an excellent chance of getting in the top 3 for a prize!
And yes.. Normally our quests are a week long, so it would have just ended, but I made this one two weeks long because things are so busy for me and others right now. So there's still a bit of time left! :D

Hey thanks that is great! I would absolutely love a prize because I am working super hard at growing voting power.
But aside from that I did get an idea and thought it may be fun to flesh it out.
May be a bit different than what others do I have little to go on. Anyway it will give me a post in a style I enjoy but don't often take time for.
In other words I am just having fun so if it don't fit no harm no foul. 👽

You're welcome. Thanks for considering playing in our game! We would love to have you play and to read your story. And..Yeah it will probably be a bit more difficult for you as you didn't play during the regular season, but.. I think if you do a creative fun story that it probably won't matter too much! :) Hey who knows maybe you'll surprise us and win first place even though you didn't play in the regular season! That's definitely possible.

And yeah! Just have fun with it. We have a very welcoming and supportive community and I have a feeling they will enjoy your efforts! :D

PS I love your little alien emoticon. Do you do that on your phone..? Or..? How do you do the alien emoticon thingy?! ._.

I think I will enjoy the interaction with the community no matter what. Especially since I already know a few people.
I keep a collection of the little emojis different ones for different circumstance.
I pull from this list The fun ones are further down the page. 👀

I have a feeling you will! Quite a few others have told me similar in their experiences. And..
Thanks! That's a useful list. It's really long though. Heh. I'll have to look through it more fully another time, but for now.. At least I can just copy paste yours which I didn't know I could do! :D 👽Awesome. Now I can leave alien emojis all over the place! Haha. 👽

I joined the discord back in springtime. I am just horrible about keeping up with discord stuff. Steemit along can be a very busy place.
I have just learned the location of my favorites on the list. So I keep it hanfy to pull from through out the day.
They do make the comments fun 🏰

Ah, I'm not going to be able to get an entry in for this last one! Creative writing comes pretty difficult to me and time is short on this particular trip! I'll give it a resteem at least, try and get you more exposure...

Ah. No worries. Thanks for the resteem! But that post is already over a week old and it's too late to restreem or upvote or anything.

Yes, I just found out that I couldn't resteem it. Sorry about at that!

No worries! Thanks for trying to help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31