You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 4 (August 26th - September 2nd, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks so much! I have been really enjoying the posts this week. Even made a few new friends along the way.
Congratulations to all of this weeks winners, good job. All of the comments coming in with the curie vote is sure to motivate the authors.
Someone even told me the comments have inspired new topic ideas.

Sort:  

That is so cool! Great to hear RE making some friends, that is a bonus :) I love Steem collaborations and Steem inspirations for posting, so that in particular makes me happy to hear :) One component of the scoring metric is continued engagement with authors voted in prior week so if you make friends and continue conversing it adds to your score for the week :) Much love - Carl

That is great to know. I guess we share that in common then. My posting lately has been an attempt to get some cross over and bring my favorite communities together. The curie contest and c-squared has been a gold mine. Feel so fortunate to have found both. I'm sure I will be seeing you around in my further explorations of the platform.
Thanks for the tip I will be sure to keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60