You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 2 - 'Heaven' [TOP PRIZE 3 SBD + Runner up Prizes!! Winners from Week 1 Announced!]

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you all for entering week 2 of the 1111 writing contest.

Week 3's contest and winners announced here!

Congratulations to all the winners! It was really tough to decide just 4... Maybe I will change the prizes a little for next week so I can choose more winners!

I hope to hear from some of you for this weeks contest. Please invite your friends to join too!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

@stevenwood @eaglespirit @tygertyger @mellofello @simgirl @alilansah @sayee @kaizerdr @jemzem @tifaong @tiempoyesp

(PS Oh and @moneyinfant I had a week off but I hope to be able to be included on your list again for this week... and hope you are well buddy!)

<3

Sort:  

No worries. I won't punish you for taking a week off :-)

Haha thanks man... I'm back in the game now though!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

I'll try again! Thank you @hartfloe!

Thank you for taking part and contributing my friend! Can't wait to read more from you :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51