You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #52 | What do you think about fast food? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I love fast food delicious one i always eat at mr biggs and chicken republic because i'm still single i can't cook at home for now ..i'm waiting for the wright lady who can love me for me and cook for me in the rest of my life thanks @thepassenger for the question

Sort:  

You better start cooking, if not I'll arrest you for not eating at home

Haha you so funny since i was born i never get to police station before or being arrest by anyone ..since you've say you'll arrest me i stop eating fast food now i'll be cooking at home please don't arrest me i still want tocote.jpg be an aspirant contest for governor pls i dont want my name to past among criminal ..see my dream picture

Very Good eating😂😂.

Thanks for your comment

Since you like food, you better start learning how to cook.

Thanks boss i will find one girl to teach me how to cook

You can come and marry my granny so she will cook for you.

Haha you're very funny

Bro, go learn how to cook ooo. Even I can cook.

I can cook some food but i can only say i'm not perfect

Its healthier to cook and eat home made foods @harris2017

Really .. Hope you be my wife to cook teach me that

U better goan marry now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63