You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Contest #1 "Tell me something I don't know"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hurray - I love it this....and I get to pop the cherry!
Bones heal best at 37hz and Cats purr at 37hz!
Moral is - borrow your friends kitty if you break your bone:))

Sort:  

Huh. Not sure I understand the correlation between the two. Can you elaborate?
Also, the rules state that you have to Resteem the post to be a valid entry, so that more people can see the contest and enter!

Science shows us that everything has a vibrational signature. a rock vibrates more slowly than water, which vibrates more slowly than a star birthing. Resonance and entrainment (how two pendulums will sync up) are the why behind this what. the purr of a cat amplifies the natural frequency of osteoblasts (the cells that generate bone) hence the kitty purring is better than taking Calcium:))

@harnonicliving Congratulations you hit 50rep!

thanks - its more exciting than hitting 50yrs!!:)

What's wrong with 50 years old? It's the alternative to hitting 50 years old that isn't exciting, buddy.

true true:))

Now I get it. Awesome. That is definitely something that I didn't know. Thanks!

What fantastic knowledge! Super healing bones with cat powers!

Its simple upvote, resteem, and comment then if you have the capacity talk more on koalas having the same fongerprint as humans...so simple

One of the bazillion reasons I am Team Cat! Purrrrrrrrr

LOLZ.

@harnonicliving
You are close to 50
Keep communicating around
Screenshot_20171110-105802.png

Nice :-) I wonder what Herbie's snore can heal :-P

Herbie, being my dog who is snoring very loud right now :-P

That's really cool! I've read that a cat's purr can reduce blood pressure significantly. Our little furry friends are enhancing our lives more than we realize!

Agreed. My doggie has saved my life :-)

Cats are excellent for the prevention of heart disease and dogs simply don't have the effectiveness of cats in that area. Yea, that's a fact.

Yes , the comparision is so nice with the cat and bone to get friend

So, will petting my kitty give me stronger bones, or does it only help if I’m already hurt? I do know a good cat is in time with you when you’re sad or ill:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52