Vote For Top 3 T-shirt Designs For My Band & Win 3 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Finally its Merch Time!
Alif has been around for almost 10 years now.
Our band is finally getting some traction in India and we think this is a good time to start preparing some merchandise.

My brother just designed these samples for us. We are looking to pick the Top 3 designs and send them for print.
We are all currently voting internally for our Top 3 designs.
I thought it will be a good idea to take an opinion of the Steem family as well.

I know these are a little bit local and more inclined towards the fans and supporters of the band, but I would love to hear your thoughts on which ones are good design wise.
Which of these T-shirts would you wear if given an option.

And a little contest around this wouldn't hurt :)

So here are the simple rules:

  • There are 11 designs below. I have numbered all of them.
  • Pick your Top 3 designs and write their numbers in the comment below. For example: My picks: 1,2,3.
  • If your picks (all 3) match our final ones which go for print, I will send you 3 SBD.
  • Maximum of 2 people will be declared as winners.

Sounds good?
So lets look at the designs:


1. Shoshe Ka Chasma - Frame

image


2. Shoshe ka Chashma - Call Out

image


3. Shoshe ka Chashma - Face

image


4. Like A Sufi

image


5. Alif

image


6. Everything is Alif

image


7. Everything is Alif - Paint brush

image


8. Alif in Urdu

image


9. Everything is Alif - Urdu

image


10. Everything is Alif (One Alphabet)

image


11. Qalb-e-himmat

image


Looking forward to your comments. This will also help us understand what a wider audience likes.

And if you feel like you want any of these Tees, let me know. I take payment in Steem 😁😎✨

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

My choice is

  1. 5
  2. 7
  3. 9

hope it matches your choice. All the best

My Votes: 3, 4, 5.

I vote for 3, 4, 8
That's work for me amazingly. Upvote & resteem done to get more opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81