Sort:  

Lol! I almost did one upside down! 🙃

Haha, awesome and random. I liked your shot too.
This contest will be fun.

LOL! You're getting ahead of the game!

haha, I was inspired. Hopefully I didn't use up all my selfie mojo on the intro.

Wow I love your style

Thank you. This contest will be a good time for all of us. Can't wait to see your selfies too.

Lol
Wow
This is creative!

You would have laughed seeing me try to line up the phone and paper upside down. It would have been funny as a video with me fumbling around.

Hahahaha...
Ur effort is highly appreciated bro
But please don't set the bar too high for the rest of us.
I don't want @papa-pepper to start asking everyone to do that upside down thing lol

haha, thank you. I think I spent most my creativity on that one, so don't worry.

What an eye-catching picture! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48