You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski announces photo contest - Show me WINTER - Round 7 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest4 years ago

Thank you @barski for the tokens on the last round , in this round i like to introduce a lovely lady friend of my who is married to a good friend of my from Germany and this photo i took of her while we were touring around Germany during the snow season what a lovely smile 😊

g2r44q.jpg

Sort:  

explain it to me @hangin
I will accept a record from only one account

Hi @barski i will try and explain it the best way i can this account @bigsambucca was given to me just over 2 years ago by a friend of my he decided he did not want to do Steemit anymore so i operated the account for a little while till i gave this account to my Thai girlfriend who i have been with for the past 10 years , because she wanted to do it for some future funds for her little daughter and it's her account now i do help her out with it some times because her English writing ability is not so good but her photography skills are great. The problem some times she will use a photo of my and forget to tell me , i am sorry for causing you the inconvenience , i will see that it doesn't happen again. Thank you for your understanding @barski and i will leave the matter for you to decide.

I set up @hangin because i wanted my own personal account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89