Contest to win 10 UPVOTEs from @hanggggbeeee. 1 Upvote is around $5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am @hanggggbeeee, I am not a dolphine or whale, and my upvote value is just small amount, but I want to share what I have with you guys. I cant give it to everyone, so I hold this contest to find out who is lucky the most to get my gift.
My gift for winner is 10 max upvotes from me. Now one is 5$ more or less (in this time, depend on steem price). I will vote for post or comment as well. The winning number will be pick by computer at random.org. Contest will end in 18pm Feb 14, 2018 (Vietnam time)


RULE:

  • Contest is for South east asian only
  • Upvote this post no matter how many percent. ^^
  • Pick 1 number from 1- 100
  • Resteem (optional). But if there are more than 1 winner, I will pick someone who did resteem this post. or if they are same, all resteem or else. I will split prize.

Enter-to-win-contest.jpg


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

My number is 76

em chọn 12 nhé hihi

Good luck to South East Asian friends!

12

Good luck and best wishes to the winner :)

90

Thats a really cool thing to do :-) Happy Valentines day :-) Ill add my pathetic upvote to the pot !!

E chọn số 12. Ths chị Hằng nhiều “GỜ” và “E” ạ :v mong sẽ may mắn với trò chơi đầu tiên của chị.

Very good

Hahaa. Tks e. Chị ghét cái tên ggggeeee này lắm rồi =))))

Ks c ơi. Thế n ms đặc biệt 😄😄

28^^

I choose 35 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45