Steemit Zoo Contest #2 Do you have a sleeping Angel!? Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

All of us have lazy animals and pets. We enjoy watching them sleeping like cute Angels. So why not take a photo! You have a chance to join and win.
Cats, dogs and other animals are accepted in this contest.

pets-and-travel-dog-cat-sleeping.jpg

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to this post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote this post

contest-630x350.jpg

The winners
We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to this post with your pet's photo.
Please upvote your favorite photo in the comments below.
The winner is the one with the highest upvotes. So you have a chance to determine who will be the winner.

luck-game-dev.jpg

I will announce the winners on the next Sunday, so please submit your entries till Saturday midnight. I am already excited to see your cats photos and wish you good luck :)

Sort:  

This is my entry:

DSC01148.JPG

Mickey

This is awesome

Thanks bro.

Oh thats cute :) Looks like a small baby!

Lol....
it's really cute.

Lol....
it's really cute.

Lol. So cool and funny

It's funny and cute too. Nicely shot @idunique

Great shot Man.

Waw this is awesome
Nice shot Bro

Hhhh Freddie is a serious small kitten. Looks cute :)

Thanks for this. Freddie is really cute; he's one gentle creature.

Freddie, welcome to Steemit.. You are free to start licking 😂

Thanks.
Freddie says hi

Sooooooo sweeeet!!!!!!

😀😀😀

So cute... 😍😘
cats are the most docile and gentle animals. cat is my favorite animal animal 😊😘

Win it bro

Thanks Boss

Wish you the best in this...

Lazy cats prefer to sleep anywhere like mine :) Thank you for joining and good luck :)

This pic is damn good and natural the bucket by it side...

Best of luck @olayhemy. Upvoted

I could not find my kitten for a long time - but later it showed up where I least expected to see it :)
IMG_2016-08-30_163225.jpg

He looks extremely cozy. I'm getting sleepy just looking at him.

Wow my God! They are very funny :P Cute kitten, thank you for joining the contest!

I think you are the winner....very cute and nice bed.

These creatures are really funny you know...Cute

I live in the sea, my pet is an orange fish, he sleeps with his eyes open, but I assure you that he dreams of plankton.

hhhhthats a big question! Thank you for joining :)

so cute :3

DQmeGyYhrz1UtkikbnUSTmBLVihx2tjiZCqCWQSUEUFMjai.jpg

Meow:))

Oh kitty looks very comfortable that way :) Thank you for joining :)

This is Fiu, my little angel. In this picture he's sleeping with his beloved avocado. He uses them as toys everytime one falls from our avocado tree.

Wow thats interesting :) He is very lucky to have the Avocado tree nearby :)

He absolutely breaks that stereotype about pitbulls, LOL. He's my sweet dork <3

I want someone to love me the way this dog seems to love that avocado. He's absolutely adorable!!!

Thanks to @hanen for the initiative, here is my entry... This is the sleepy old cat Benito:

Very lovely color :) Cute Benito! Wish you good luck in the contest :)

Michia is a beautiful cat. Lovey color and pattern! Thank you for joining :)

IS BEAUTIFUL CAT...

If you are very pampered, thanks to you for this great contest :)

lindo minino!

linda minina es una gatita muy dormilona jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49