You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

As a small child dreaming of visiting new places, I knew that I wanted to visit Egypt and the great pyramids. It was a great experience to visit one of the 7 wonders of the World. I had a great time there and the people were very friendly and helpful. I definitely need to visit again, because I had a very short trip and couldnt see everything.
When I reached Giza I decided to have a camel ride and a local guide, who was a professional photographer as well :) He helped me to capture nice photos of the Pyramids and the Sphinx.
The food was delicious and the hostel was very clean and peaceful. Loved it!

Sort:  

Graeat entry. Thank you so much. Kindly stay tuned for the winner announcement coming later on today. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32