You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #7 Pets and Toys! Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @barbara11 for noticing this. I always check the 3 winners photos on Sunday before announcing them. I also changed the rules and assigned two judges for this week to pick up the winners. Many users wanted to have judges instead of high upvote numbers and they are absolutely right !

By the way! Did you notice that you are loosing your reputation? Try to work on it before it is too late. The reputation is the score beside your nickname.

Sort:  

My cat pictures is real......my pet is not in the images and videos shown above....its a wrong accuse...please @hanen check and confirm

We have judges to choose the winners, so dont worry about it :)

Why will you change the rules now when most of all the contestant worked hard to get up vote which by that means are making your post become more popular......And now you are changing the rules.....you are suppose to change the rules after this contest.....please look into that...thank you

Since last week the rules have been changed, it is not the first time that this happens and the idea of the contest in a beautiful photo of own authorship of a specific topic, not a plagiarism and to me if I like the jury, and also analyze the possible winning photos that do not have tricks or trampras, continue like this @hanen, do what your heart tells you and good judgment

@heady I changed it last week. But now we have judges and last week I had to choose by myself. But dont worry it will be very fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52