Contest - My favorite needlework project, 10 days, 3 SBD prize, day #11 - voting day

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

VOTING RULES :

  • Only participants can vote only once and note for yourself
  • You must be my follower - You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • You may post several entries, but each entry has to be about one handmade thing
  • Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near handmade thing
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any
    contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)

PRIZES:
1st place 1.5 SBD
2nd place 1 SBD
3rd place 0.5 SBD

ENTRIES:

@anamaria20

@g-gurl84


@itaka


@jamethiel

@life.time

@shanibeer


@fortify

Great thanks to all participants, @handwork

Sort:  

So many great choices! I have to vote for the rug by @anamaria20 as I love the colors. I can add something with my name to mine later tonight if necessary, I missed that part.

Thank you

I will accept all entries without username...

I think I have slready given my vote to @jamethiel.
Thsnk you for the competition!

I will go on with this or similar type of contest, you are welcome.

Cute puppies. My vote to @itaka

My vote goes to @itaka

My vote goes to @fortify. Cute hone bee.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87