Contest - Favorite handmade thing, 10 days, 3 SBD prize, day # 5

in #contest7 years ago (edited)
Days of this contest from 1st to 4th:
- https://steemit.com/contest/@handwork/contest-favorite-handmade-thing-10-days-3-sbd-prize-day-4
- https://steemit.com/contest/@handwork/contest-favorite-handmade-thing-10-days-3-sbd-prize-day-3
- https://steemit.com/contest/@handwork/contest-favorite-handmade-thing-10-days-3-sbd-prize-day-2-of-10
- https://steemit.com/contest/@handwork/contest-favorite-handmade-thing-10-days-3-sbd-prize-day-1-of-10



I like needleworkwork and I saw on steemit that there are various competitions. I have found a lot of texts and pictures of handmade things on this site, so I invite all interested to join my first contest. The contest will last for 10 days and 11th day will be voting day when will competitors vote for their favorite entries.
RULES TO ENTER THIS CONTEST
- You must be my follower - You must upvote this post
- You must resteem this post
- You may post several entries, but each entry has to be about one handmade thing
- Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near handmade thing
- You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)
- you can vote only once and not for yourself

Prizes
1st place and only place 3SBD

Here are some examples of handmade things that can enter this contest:

Source: google.com

@handwork
Sort:  

Hello @handwork! I sent you this message yesterday on another post so I am posting it here so that you can view it...

Hello @handwork! I love that you are interested in handmade things as well as I. However when I created the #NeedleWorkMonday initiative the goal was to bring crafters together to support, encourage and inspire one another. We share our handy work on Monday’s as well as tips, shortcuts, patterns and techniques. We are not a group that runs competitions nor is there any requirements to follow, upvote or resteem. When you use the #NeedleworkMonday tag for these things it gets confusing and the goal of our initiative gets lost.

If you would like to join us on Monday’s to share your creative work we would love to have you. You can then use the #NeedleworkMonday tag. But I have to kindly ask that you please do not use the tag to promote your competitions. If you would like, when you post on Monday you can refer to your competition then and direct people to your blog to check out the details. Thank you for your attention to this. I hope to see you sharing on Monday’s with us. 😊

I understand, I have just changed tag needleworkmonday in needlework tag and I will edit all my posts about contest, best regards, Mara

Thank you so much for understanding and changing the tag. We greatly appreciate it :) Best regards, Cynthia

NeedleworkMonday tag has been changed into Needlework tag in all my posts about handmade contest, best regards

I really like your art, and hope be like you. if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54