Special giveaway $5 SBD GIVEAWAY to 5 people

in #contest7 years ago

download (1).png
To enter the contest you have to do just these 3 things
1 Upvote for this post and resteem it too
2 Leave a friendly comment also
3 Follow me for more giveaways

Sort:  

but how i get ..........
534545.gif

Upvoted, Resteemed & followed!! This is such a great gesture and appreciated by us Minnows. Thank You @hamzarasheed

Thanks brother

Followed, upvoted, resteemed! I look forward to your future posts :)

Aha ty just remember one thing prize would be equally distributed between the 5 lucky persons each getting 1 SBD

@hamzarasheed Upvoted, Resteemed & followed!!
im very excited to see more of your content.

Followed, upvoted, resteemed! Staying tuned on the results of this giveaway!

Thank you! We really appreciate these opportunities. I did all the steps and have my fingers crossed. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Upvoted resteemed and followed! I am on the hunt for free steem and will resteem anything I find so follow me for free steem updates. Plus I follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59