You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN IT! 5SBD GIVE AWAY JUST FOR EXPRESSING LOVE

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @adoore-eu for this contest! I am definitely feeling the love this Saint Valentine's Season. Here is excerpt from the love letter I've written to my darling husband for Valentine's Day this year. He has to wait to read, but you don't!

"My Dearest Better Half,

Oh sweetheart, how do I begin to count the ways I love you. There are no words to describe the moment that cupid's arrow struck. When I first met you, my love was rooted in your originality. You were unlike anyone I had ever met, and like a rare bird that flew into my hands, I had to have you.

I love that you are always searching for more ways to give me pleasure in all aspects. I could not ask for a better quality in a lover and a husband. I love how you love me. You're so attentive to my needs, and always looking for more ways to please me. I know all I have to do is ask, and you would do anything for me. You are so very precious to me, and I am so very grateful for you.

I need you for a great many things. You give me a purpose and a reason to push myself to evolve and become better. You help to give me a different perspective, and to think about life and circumstances more wholly. It gives me fulfillment and happiness to impress you, to please you, and to make you smile. You seem to only be growing more sexy and attractive with age. Sometimes I take snap shots with my mind and wish that time would slow down or just pause for a moment. But, it is going to be so fun growing old with you. There is no other partner I would ever want with me on this journey. I chosen the best, and I have chosen for life. You are the wine to my cheese, the yin to my yang, and the needle to my thread. You complete me, and I could not (and wouldn't want to) do this life without you. I love you with all of my heart, my body, and my soul.

Hugs and Kisses Forever … XOXO

Love, Your Better Half "

staggering-saint-valentines-day-valentine-love-is-patient-happy-sweetness-n-light-recy-taylor-dies-of-what-border-patrol-recruiting-events-trending-on.png

Sort:  

Your entry is noted

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97